Central Administration

Dr. Patrick J. Mannarino
Superintendent
412-318-1004
mannarinop@nhsd.net



Dr. Jeffrey M. Taylor
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Assessment & Elementary Education 
412-318-1017
taylorj@nhsd.net 

 

Dr. Johannah Vanatta
Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Education
412-318-1006 
vanattaj@nhsd.net

Mrs. Nicole Bezila
Director of Pupil Services
412-318-1008
bezilan@nhsd.net

Mr. David Hall
Director of Finance & Operations
412-318-1021
halld@nhsd.net


Mrs. Valerie Mengine
Director of Human Resources
412-318-1010
menginev@nhsd.net


Mr. David Charles
Director of Technology
charlesd@nhsd.net

Ms. Amanda Hartle
Director of Communications and Development
412-318-1014
hartlea@nhsd.net





North Hills School District
135 Sixth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
Phone: 412-318-1000 Fax: 412-318-1084
About
Schools
Academics
Athletics & Activities
Parents
Administration
School Board
Alumni
© 2017. North Hills School District. School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login