North Hill School District Logo
Quick Links
Central Administration
Dr. Patrick J. Mannarino
Superintendent
412-318-1004
mannarinop@nhsd.net

Dr. Beth Williams
Assistant Superintendent
412-318-1017
williamsb@nhsd.net

Dr. Nicole Bezila
Director of Pupil Services
412-318-1008
bezilan@nhsd.net

Amy Mathieu
Director of Elementary Education
412-318-1006
mathieua@nhsd.net

Patrick Weber
Director of Athletics
412-318-1437
weberp@nhsd.net

David Charles
Director of Technology
charlesd@nhsd.net

David Hall
Director of Finance & Operations
412-318-1021
halld@nhsd.net

Heather Pelat
Director of Communications & Development
412-318-1014
pelath@nhsd.net

Kevin Swindell
Director of Facilities Services
412-318-1046
swindellk@nhsd.net

Lindsay Radzvin
Director of Food Services
412-318-1053
radzvinl@nhsd.net

Jerry Muth
Business Manager
412-318-1022
muthg@nhsd.net
North Hill School District Logo
North Hills School District
135 Sixth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
Phone: 412-318-1000 Fax: 412-318-1084
About
Schools
Academics
Athletics & Activities
Parents
Administration
School Board
Alumni
© 2019. North Hills School District. School CMS created by eSchoolView