North Hill School District Logo
Quick Links
North Hills High School counseling changes for 2019-20
PITTBURGH -- The North Hills High School Counseling Department has announced several changes for the upcoming 2019-20 school year.

Mrs. Elizabeth Dove, previously the student assistance counselor, will now be the school counselor for the 9th and 10th grade students whose last names begin with letters between A and L.

The school counseling caseloads will change to:

Mrs. Elizabeth Dove
Grades: 9-10 | Last Names: A-L
dovee@nhsd.net

Ms. Nicole Weber
Grades: 9-10 | Last Names: M-Z
webern@nhsd.net

Dr. David Barkovich
Grades: 11-12 | Last Names: A-L
barkovichd@nhsd.net

Mrs. Deborah Davis
Grades: 11-12 | Last Names: M-Z
davisd@nhsd.net

Mrs. April Wrabley will now be our Student Assistance Counselor and can be reached at wrableya@nhsd.net.
 
Questions over the summer can be directed to Counseling Secretary Mrs. Daria White at whited@nhsd.net or 412-318-1434.
Posted Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Back
Print This Article
North Hill School District Logo
North Hills School District
135 Sixth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
Phone: 412-318-1000 Fax: 412-318-1084
About
Schools
Academics
Athletics & Activities
Parents
Administration
School Board
Alumni
© 2019. North Hills School District. School CMS created by eSchoolView