North Hill School District Logo
Quick Links
Students Recognized During NHEA Awards Night
Students from throughout North Hills School District were recognized for their scholarship, citizenship and school spirit at the annual North Hills Academic Excellence Awards Night presented by the North Hills Education Association on May 9. The event honored outstanding students in grades 6, 8 and 12.  
The 2018 awardees were the following students:

Grade 6 Awardees

Samantha Lubbert, Highcliff Elementary School

Alyssa McCoy, Highcliff Elementary School

Shelby Poniatowski, Highcliff Elementary School

Jeremy Towne, Highcliff Elementary School

Jack Alexander, McIntyre Elementary School

Parthiv Reddy Bandi, McIntyre Elementary School

Lily Mares, McIntyre Elementary School

Mallory Pierce, McIntyre Elementary School

Ella Demoise, Ross Elementary School

Joshua Kim, Ross Elementary School

Ava McElhaney, Ross Elementary School

Kate McEnroe, Ross Elementary School

Gavin Bevan, West View Elementary School

Grace Delcroix, West View Elementary School

Christopher Fairbanks, West View Elementary School

Alexandra Yoder, West View Elementary School


Grade 8 Awardees

Julia Addink

Conner Radecki

Brynna Barbour

Maggie Knox

Emma Kim

Kevin Tian


Grade 12 Awardees

Joseph Pusateri, Art

Michela Sieber, Business, Computer & Information Technologies

Carol Doyle, English

Angelina Lazzara, Health & Physical Education

Alyssa Collins, Family & Consumer Sciences

Adyn Gallagher, Math

Olivia Burik, Music

Lauren Rebel, Science

Alexis Ligus, Social Studies

Megan Medfisch, Speech/Drama

Jared Proco, Technology Education

Helena Peoples-Schaeffer, World Languages


NHEA Scholarship Winner

Adyn Gallagher

Print This Article
NHEA Award Winner NHEA Award Winner NHEA Award Winner NHEA Award Winner NHEA Award Winner NHEA Award Winner
North Hill School District Logo
North Hills School District
135 Sixth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
Phone: 412-318-1000 Fax: 412-318-1084
Athletics & Activities
School Board
© 2019. North Hills School District. School CMS created by eSchoolView