Counseling Department

Counseling Department

Counseling Office

Mrs. Daria White, Counseling Secretary
whited@nhsd.net
412-318-1434

High School Counselors

Our guidance counselors provide daily student services in regard to academic performance, career advice, post secondary opportunities, social issue and prepare transcripts. Our student assistance counselor serves as an extension of our guidance department and coordinates counseling services that go beyond responsive and traditional counseling issues.

Mrs. Elizabeth Dove
Grades: 9-10 (Last Names A-L)
dovee@nhsd.net

Ms. Nicole Weber
Grades: 9-10 (Last Names M-Z)
webern@nhsd.net

Dr. David Barkovich
Grades: 11-12 (Last Names A-L)
barkovichd@nhsd.net

Mrs. Deborah Davis
Grades: 11-12 (Last Names M-Z)
davisd@nhsd.net

Student Assistance Counselor

Mrs. April Wrabley
wrableya@nhsd.net

Social Workers

Our social workers serve all North Hills students. They work closely with students placed in alternative educational settings outside of the school district and serve as our home school visitors providing assistance to students with attendance and legal issues.

Mr. Jason Greathouse (Last Names A-K)
greathousej@nhsd.net
412-318-1423

Mr. Tim McDowell (Last Names L-Z)
mcdowellt@nhsd.net
412-318-1422

Guidance Events
clickable calendar
September 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
Oct
2
Financial Aid Night
Wed Oct 2 2019
Oct
7
Nov
14
View text-based website