1990s

1990s

1990s
Class Contact Reunion Information
1990 Jill (Alston) Liberto
412-523-9403
nh1990@gmail.com
The Class of 1990 celebrated its 20-year reunion on July 31, 2010.
1991 Karen (Bennett) Rusnica
karen.rusnica@verizon.net
412-445-3440
A 20-year reunion was held on Nov. 26, 2011.
1992 Brian Blanker
412-758-0838
bblanker@hotmail.com

Aimee Reid Metz
metza@nhsd.net

Marion Richmond Wells
marionw@zoominternet.net

Kelley Hearty Gary
kelleyheartygary@yahoo.com
The Class of 1992 held a 20-year reunion on Saturday, Nov. 24, 2012, at Seib's Pub on Babcock Blvd.
1993

Gretchen Sokol Starcher
412-486-6575
j.starcher@attbi.com

 

1994 Amanda 'Mandy' Wadlow Suto
412-635-0642

Jenna (Chiaramonte) O'Connor
joconnor1305@gmail.com
Registration is now open for the Class of 1994's upcoming 25th Reunion on Nov. 30, 2019. Register here. Registration and payment due no later than Nov. 1.
1995 Kristen Nicholl
kristenln@yahoo.com

The Class of 1995 held a 20-year reunion on June 27, 2015.

1996 Kerrie (Vinski) Viray
klviray@gmail.com

The Class of 1996 held a 20-year reunion on June 25-24, 2016.

1997

Ross Kowalsky
northhillsreunion1997@gmail.com

The Class of 1997 held its 20th year reunion on July 15, 2017. 

1998 Lindsay Massucci-Jack
lindsay.a.jack@gmail.com
412-303-3658

A 10-year reunion was held in November 2008.

1999 Jessica Froehlich
Jessicaf8723@yahoo.com
A 10-year reunion was held in November 2009.
View text-based website