1960s

1960s

1960s
Class Contact Reunion Information
1960

Bruce Abel
678-355-6561
bruceabel@bellsouth.net
 

Don Dieter
412-486-3985
diet1942@aol.com
 

Clif Gaus
805-907-1010
clif@clifgaus.com
 

John Blackstock
636-926-7881
jblackstock@prodigy.net

A 55th Class Reunion was held August 27-30, 2015. 

A Monthly Class Breakfast is held the second Tuesday of each month starting at 9 a.m. at the Hampton Eat 'n Park restaurant on Route 8 near the Butler Valley Pennsylvania Turnpike exit. Approximately 12 to 25 classmates attend each month. For more information and details, contact Dick Maser at 412-486-4639 or maserm@verizon.net.

1961

Stu & Carole (Barnes) Williams

5087 Oakmont Place

Westerville, OH 43082

716-753-6244        

716-753-0816

carole.j3@gmail.com

 

The Class of 1961 held a 75th Birthday Party Reunion on June 22 to 24, 2018.

1962

Paul Gerlach
412-364-0968
pg1x@andrew.cmu.edu 

Susan Cunningham Ankeney
412-366-7384
susanankeney@mac.com

Beth Heese Fazio
412--366-7102
bgfazio@verizon.net

The North Hills High School Class of 62 celebrated on Sept. 7 - 8, 2012, with a casual evening at Ross Community Park with dining and dancing.

1963

Karen and Chess
412-364-8404

Grace - 412-364-2141

NHHS1963@gmail.com

The NHHS Class of 1963 celebrated on Sept. 20, 2015, with a picnic at Evergreen Park. 


1964


The Class of 1964 celebrated its 41st year reunion at the Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh on May 21, 2005.  
 1965  
 

John DiGirolamo Mallguy147@yahoo.com

Bob Sciotto Sciotto.robert@gmail.com

Ed Celidonia Astin827@aol.com

 

Class of 1965 held a 50th reunion on Oct. 17, 2015 at the LaQuinta Inn & Suites on McKnight Road.

1966

Carole Stoehr Ashbridge

Debbie Deuser Guadagnino

Chick Poshard

nhhs66@gmail.com

The Class of 1966 held a 50th Reunion on Oct. 8, 2016. 
1967

Joyce Bollen Lydick jblydick@aol.com

A 45th reunion for the Class of 1967 was held on Oct. 6, 2012, at the Four Points by Sheraton Pittsburgh North. 

1968

Ruth Conrad Snyder
ruthrsnyder@verizon.net
412-931-0994

Dorothy Wesolek Richey
richeyd@zbzoom.net
724-625-1102

Susan Huelsmann Friday
suzq314@yahoo.com
412-366-6982

The Class of 1968 held their 50th Reunion on Sept. 22, 2018.

If you have any questions, personal contact information changes or can supply information concerning your "missing" classmates, please email nhhs1968@gmail.com or any of the class contacts listed to the left.

1969

Linda Reh
412-576-8304
lmr1219@verizon.net
 

Bruce Beckert
412-366-9116
lynn9711@comcast.net  
 

Dean Mullen
dmullen1969@yahoo.com 

Looking forward to sailing/eating/reuniting/dancing on the Gateway Clipper?
The Class of 1969 will celebrate with a 50-year reunion on Sat., Sept 14, 2019 from 6-9 pm.

Calling for payment of $75/per person (includes dinner, 1 free drink and DJ) by Aug 15.

Checks payable to ‘1969 Class Reunion Committee’ c/o Linda Reh, 122 Lammert Dr, Glenshaw, PA 15116.

Business casual dress. 

Please RSVP through evite that was sent but only if I had your email address.
Please send me your email address for details if you have not been notified. 

View text-based website