North Hill School District Logo
Quick Links
1990s

Class 

Contact

Reunion Information

1990

Jill (Alston) Liberto
412-523-9403
nh1990@gmail.com


The Class of 1990 celebrated its 20-year reunion on July 31, 2010. 

1991

Karen (Bennett) Rusnica
karen.rusnica@verizon.net
412-445-3440 

A 20-year reunion was held on Nov. 26, 2011. 

1992

Brian Blanker
412-758-0838
bblanker@hotmail.com

Aimee Reid Metz
metza@nhsd.net

Marion Richmond Wells
marionw@zoominternet.net

Kelley Hearty Gary
kelleyheartygary@yahoo.com

The Class of 1992 held a 20-year reunion on Saturday, Nov. 24, 2012, at Seib's Pub on Babcock Blvd. 

1993

Gretchen Sokol Starcher
412-486-6575
j.starcher@attbi.com

 

1994

Amanda 'Mandy' Wadlow Suto
412-635-0642

The Class of 1994 held its 10-year reunion on Nov. 27, 2004. 

1995

Kristen Nicholl
kristenln@yahoo.com

The Class of 1995 held a 20-year reunion on June 27, 2015. 

1996

Kerrie (Vinski) Viray

The Class of 1996 held a 20-year reunion on June 25-24, 2016.    

1997

Ross Kowalsky

The Class of 1997 held its 20th year reunion on July 15, 2017. 

1998

Lindsay Massucci-Jack sooch9@yahoo.com
412-527-5781

A 10-year reunion was held in November 2008. 

1999

Jessica Froehlich
Jessicaf8723@yahoo.com

A 10-year reunion was held in November 2009.

North Hill School District Logo
North Hills School District
135 Sixth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
Phone: 412-318-1000 Fax: 412-318-1084
About
Schools
Academics
Athletics & Activities
Parents
Administration
School Board
Alumni
© 2017. North Hills School District. School CMS created by eSchoolView